The products tool, shown in Figure 36, allows an operator to view the product bundles that are currently attached to a user’s account. These are the product bundles that the user is currently ‘subscribed to’, or ‘signed-up for’. A user can use this tool to view their existing bundles, and – where enabled – can add, change or delete bundles.
These bundles dictate what services a user gets and is billed for. This page allows users to view, and in some cases change, which bundles they are subscribed to and which optional plans they have within those bundles.
Alternatively this option may be disabled for users if you do not want end-customers to be able to see or alter their own plans.